The conference scheduled for November 7 & 8, 2020 at the Marriott Auburn Hills Pontiac has been canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The next conference will be scheduled in the fall of 2022.

Below are some resources for obtaining CME and CE credits online.

Planning Committee
  • David Pinkney, MD, Chair
    Bakul Lather, MD, Co-Chair
    Randy Hicks, MD, MBA
    Dean Hountras, MD
    Deborah Jeffries, MD, FACR
    Katherine Klein, MD, FACR
    Sabala Mandava, MD
    Carol McLaughlin, MD
    Vidya Pai, MD, FACR
    Marilyn Roubidoux, MD, FACR
    Biren Shah, MD, FACR
    Ann Swinford, MD, FACR
    Lori Joy Gallardo, MD List Item