FREE for MRS members and a greatly reduced rate for non-members, RN’s and Rad Tech’s.

*15 Category AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ will be available for physicans and nurses, and 15 Continuing Education credits through the ASRT for radiologic technologists upon approval.

Planning Committee

Bakul Lather, MD, Chair
David Pinkney, MD, Co-Chair
Lori Joy Gallardo, MD
Randy Hicks, MD, MBA
Dean Hountras, MD
Deborah Jeffries, MD, FACR
Katharine Klein, MD, FACR
Sabala Mandava, MD
Carol McLaughlin, MD
Vidya Pai, MD, FACR
Biren Shah, MD, FACR
Ann Swinford, MD, FACR