June 2020 – May 2021 Nomination Ballot

The following slate will be voted on at the May 21, 2020, general membership meeting. The only Board seats being voted on, are those in **bold**. Term changes are in *italics*.

OFFICERS (Executive Committee)

Danny Ma, MD	President
Ralph Lieto, MS, FACR	President-Elect
Mark Weiss, MD	Vice President
Walter Sahijdak, MD	Secretary
Rocky Saenz, DO	Treasurer

Perry Pernicano, MD, FACR Immediate Past President Stephen Kilanowski, MD 2nd Past President

COUNCILORS

1.	Bradford Betz, MD, FACR	1 st Term – end date 5/31/21
2.	Randy Hicks, MD, MBA	1 st Term – end date 5/31/21
3.	David Kastan, MD	1 st Term – end date 5/31/22
4.	Stephen Kilanowski, MD	2 nd Term – end date 5/31/21
5.	Ralph Lieto, MS, FACR	2 nd Term – end date 5/31/21
6.	Danny Ma, MD	1 st Term – end date 5/31/23
7.	Rocky Saenz, DO	1 st Term – end date 5/31/22
8.	Walter Sahijdak, MD	2 nd Term – end date 5/31/22
9.	Gaurang Shah, MD, FACR	1 st Term – end date 5/31/22
10.	Eric Spickler, MD, FACR	1 st Term – end date 5/31/22
11.	Andrew Woodrow, MD	1 st Term – end date 5/31/21
12.	Mark Weiss, MD	2 nd Term – end date 5/31/23

ALTERNATE COUNCILORS

1.	Anthony Alcantara, MD	6/13	
2.	N. Reed Dunnick, MD, FACR	2/11	
3.	Vivek Kalia, MD (Young Physician Rep)	6/19	
4.	Michael Kasotakis, MD	6/19	
5.	Michael Mahacek, MD	6/13	
6	Duane Mezwa, MD, FACR	6/18	
7	Andrew Moriarity, MD	6/20	
8.	Roger Gonda Jr., MD, FACR	6/19	
9.	Katharine Scharer, MD, FACR	6/16	
1	D. Kamran Shah, MD	6/19	
1	1. Robert Talia, MD	6/14	
1	2. Brandon Tominna, MD	6/19	
1	3. Alkis Zingas, MD, FACR	1/09	

(Continued)

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

 Riffat Ahmed, MD 	6/18	
2. Shadi Azar, MBBS	6/19	
3. Kathleen Barry, MD, FACR	6/17	
4. Paul Chuba, MD, PhD, FACR	6/16	
5. Joseph Junewick, MD, FACR	6/16	
6. Tracy King, MS	6/18	
7. Edsa Negussie, MD	6/20	
8. Perry Pernicano, MD, FACR	6/16	
9. Rojanandham Samudrala, MD, FACR	6/10	
10. Dominic Seeman, MD	6/18	
11. Evita Singh, MD	6/19	
12. Ashok Srinivasan, MD	6/16	
13. Michael Votruba, MD	6/20	
14. Harvey Yee, MD	6/20	

RESIDENT SECTION

- 1. David Smith, MD,
- 2. Michelle Shnayder, MD, MPH
- 3. Parth Shah, MD
- 4. Arju Chawla, MD
- 5. Lauren Corley, MD
- 6. Zachary Franks, DO
- 7. Karen Grajewski, MD

OPTIONS:

OFFICER

Treasurer Rocky Saenz, DO

COUNCILOR

Danny Ma, MD

ALTERNATE COUNCILOR

Andrew Moriarity, MD

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Edsa Negussie, MD Michael Votruba, MD Harvey Yee, MD