

June 2021 – May 2022 Nomination Ballot

The following slate will be voted on at the May 6, 2021, general membership meeting. The only Board seats being voted on, are those in **bold**.

OFFICERS (Executive Committee)

Ralph Lieto, MS, FACR President
Mark Weiss, MD President-Elect
Walter Sahijdak, MD Vice President
Rocky Saenz, DO Secretary
Andrew Woodrow, MD Treasurer

Danny Ma, MD Immediate Past President

Perry Pernicano, MD, FACR 2nd Past President

COUNCILORS

1.	Anthony Alcantara, MD	1st Term – end date 5/31/24	
2.	Randy Hicks, MD, MBA	2 nd Term – end date 5/31/24	
3.	David Kastan, MD	1 st Term – end date 5/31/22	
4.	Michael Mahacek, MD	1 st Term – end date 5/31/24	
5.	Danny Ma, MD	1 st Term – end date 5/31/23	
6.	Perry Pernicano, MD, FACR	1 st Term – end date 5/31/24	
7.	Rocky Saenz, DO	1 st Term – end date 5/31/22	
8.	Walter Sahijdak, MD	2 nd Term – end date 5/31/22	
9.	Gaurang Shah, MD, FACR	1 st Term – end date 5/31/22	
10.	Kamran Shah, MD	1 st Term – end date 5/31/24	
11.	Eric Spickler, MD, FACR	1 st Term – end date 5/31/22	
12.	Andrew Woodrow, MD	2 nd Term – end date 5/31/24	
13.	Mark Weiss, MD	2 nd Term – end date 5/31/23	

ALTERNATE COUNCILORS

1.	Shadi Azar, MBBS	6/21
2.	Kathleen Barry, MD, FACR	6/21
3.	Paul Chuba, MD, PhD, FACR	6/21
4.	Reed Dunnick, MD, FACR	2/11
5.	Roger Gonda Jr., MD, FACR	6/19
6.	Vivek Kalia, MD (Young Physician Rep)	6/19
7.	Michael Kasotakis, MD	6/19
8.	Tracy King, MS	6/21
9.	Ralph Lieto, MS, FACR	6/21
10. Duane Mezwa, MD, FACR		6/18
11. Katharine Scharer, MD, FACR		6/16

12. Evita Singh, MD	6/21
13. Ashok Srinivasan, MD	6/21
14. Alkis Zingas, MD, FACR	1/09
MEMBERS-AT-LARGE	
1. Riffat Ahmed, MD	6/18
2. Joseph Junewick, MD, FACR	6/16
3. John Kalabat, MD	6/21
4. Stephen Kilanowski, Md	6/21
5. Jessica Leschied, MD	6/21
6. Steve Min, DO	6/21
7. Andrew Moriarity	6/20
8. Andrea Moore, MD	6/21
9. Edsa Negussie, MD	6/20
10. Mark Pennington, MD	6/21
11. Rojanandham Samudrala, MD, FACR	6/10
12. Michael Votruba, MD	6/20
13. Harvey Yee, MD	6/20
RESIDENT SECTION	
Michelle Shnayder, MD	President
Tayson Lin, MD	President Elect
Karim Nasra, MD	Secretary
Peter Cormier, MD	Treasurer
Matthew Waldrop, MD	Fundraising Chair
Mohammad Al Hameed, MD	Resident Liaison

OPTIONS:

OFFICER

Andrew Woodrow, MD

COUNCILOR

Anthony Alcantara, MD Michael Mahacek, MD Perry Pernicano, MD, FACR Kamran Shah, MD

ALTERNATE COUNCILOR

Shadi Azar, MBBS Kathleen Barry, MD, FACR Tracy King, MS Ralph Lieto, MS, FACR Evita Singh, MD Dominic Semaan, MD Ashok Srinivasan, MD

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

John Kalabat, MD Jessica Leschied, MD Steve Min, MD Andreea Moore, MD Mark Pennington, MD Treasurer