Michigan Radiological Society Fellowship Committee Meeting March 29, 2022, at 5:00 p.m. by Zoom

Agenda

- I. Approval of minutes of June 9, 2021, meeting
- II. A. The following will be bestowed FACR in May 2022:
 - 1. Matthew S. Davenport, MD (U of M)
 - 2. John A. Freeby, MD (Grand Rapids)
 - 3. David J. Kastan, MD (HFHS)
 - 4. Peter J. Littrup, MD (AHS)
 - 5. Leena Mammen, MD (Grand Rapids)
 - 6. Renee Pinsky, MD (U of M)
 - 7. Walter M. Sahijdak, MD (Trinity)
 - 8. Rennard B. Tucker, MD WBH)
 - 9. Michael J. Votruba, MD (Grand Rapids)
 - B. The following were deferred for FACR in 2024:
 - 1. Ashish Wasnick, MD (U of M)
- III. The following were deferred for additional service to organized radiology until Spring 2023:
 - 1. Neeraj Chaudhary, MBBS, MD (U of M)
- IV. The following were deferred until Spring 2025 because of ineligibility related to insufficient years of ACR membership:
 - 1. Michael Sarosi, MD (Trinity)
- V. New Business
 - A. Reconsideration because of insufficient service to organized radiology
 - Riffat Ahmed, MD
 - B. New candidates:
 - 1. Prachi P Agarwal, MBBS, MD (2010, U of M)
 - 2. Daniel T. Myers, MD (2005, HFHS)
 - 3. Randy Hicks, MD (2000, Flint)
 - 4. Michael J. Kasotakis, MD (2005, Ann Arbor)
 - 5. Gauravi K. Sabharwal, MD (2012, HFHS)
- VI. Next meeting in June 2022.
- VII. Adjournment