

June 1, 2024 – May 31, 2025 Nomination Ballot

The following slate will be voted on at the **May 4, 2024**, business meeting. The only Board seats being voted on, are those in **bold**.

OFFICERS (Executive Committee)

Rocky Saenz, DO President
Andrew Woodrow, MD President-Elect
Evita Singh, MD Vice President
Shadi Azar, MBBS Secretary
Leah Davis, DO Treasurer

Walter Sahijdak, MD, FACR Immediate Past President Mark Weiss, MD, FACR 2nd Past President

COUNCILORS –

ICIL	CILORS –			
1.	Shadi Azar, MBBS	1 st Term – end date 5/31/26		
2.	Paul Chuba, MD, PhD	1st Term – end date 5/31/25		
3.	Michael Kasotakis, MD	1 st Term – end date 5/31/27		
4.	Tracy King, MS	1st Term – end date 5/31/26		
5.	Michael Mahacek, MD	2 nd Term – end date 5/31/27		
6.	Danny Ma, MD	2 nd Term – end date 5/31/26		
7.	Perry Pernicano, MD, FACR	2 nd Term – end date 5/31/27		
8.	Rocky Saenz, DO	2 nd Term – end date 5/31/25		
9.	Walter Sahijdak, MD	1 st Term – end date 5/31/27		
10	. Andrew Moriarity, MD	1 st Term – end date 5/31/25		
11.	. Gaurang Shah, MD, FACR	2^{nd} Term – end date $5/31/25$		
12	. Evita Singh, MD	1 st Term – end date 5/31/26		
13.	. Ashok Srinivasan, MD	1 st Term – end date 5/31/26		

ALTERNATE COUNCILORS –

1.	Kathleen Barry, MD, FACR	6/21
2.	Leah Davis, MD	6/23
3.	Mark DeLano, MD, FACR	6/24
4.	Reed Dunnick, MD, FACR	2/11
5.	Roger Gonda Jr., MD, FACR	6/19
6.	Karen Grajewski, MD	6/24
7.	Michael Hicks, MD - Young Physician Representative	6/24
8.	John Kalabat, MD	6/23
9.	Ralph Lieto, MS, FACR	6/21
10.	Duane Mezwa, MD, FACR	6/18
11.	Katharine Scharer, MD, FACR	6/16
12.	Michael Votruba, MD, FACR	6/23
13.	Andrew Woodrow, MD	6/24
14.	Harvey Yee, MD	6/23

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

1	1. Brent Griffith, MD	6/23	
2	2. Ali Harb, MD	6/23	
3	3. Randy Hicks, MD, MBA	6/24	
4	4. Joseph Junewick, MD, FACR	6/16	
5	5. Stephen Kilanowski, MD	6/21	
6	6. Katharine Klein, MD, FACR	6/22	
7	7. Bakul Lather, MD	6/22	
8	8. Sabala Mandava, MD	6/23	
ç	9. Andreea Moore, MD	6/24	
1	10. Mark Pennington, MD	6/21	
1	11. Rojanandham Samudrala, MD, FACR	6/10	
1	12. Mark Weiss, MD, FACR	6/23	
1	13. Alkis Zingas, MD, FACR	6/24	

RESIDENT SECTION

TBD

NEW CANDIDATES

OFFICERS (Executive Committee)

Leah Davis, DO, Treasurer

COUNCILORS

Michael Kasotakis, MD Walter Sahijdak, MD

ALTERNATE COUNCILORS

Mark DeLano, MD, FACR Karen Grajewski, MD Michael Hicks, MD - *Young Physician Representative* Andrew Woodrow, MD

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Randy Hicks, MD, MBA Andreea Moore, MD Alkis Zingas, MD, FACR