Michigan Radiological Society Fellowship Committee Annual Report (2024-25)

The committee met and considered candidates for FACR. The following are recommended for FACR:

- 1. Neeraj Chaudhary, MD, MBBS
- 2. Minhaj S. Khaja, MD
- 3. Jeffrey S. Tanis, MD

The following were awarded Fellowship by the ACR in May 2025:

- 1. Dean Hountras, MD
- 2. Michael Kasotakis, MD
- 3. Rocky Saenz, DO
- 4. Gauravi Subhawal. MD

I would like to thank the committee members for their very valuable contributions to the committee.

Respectfully submitted, Alkis Zingas, MD, FACR, Chair, MRS Fellowship Committee