Michigan Radiological Society Program Committee Annual Report May 17, 2025

Andrew Woodrow, Chair Gaurang Shah, MD, FACR, Co-chair Kathleen Barry, MD, FACR Brent Griffith, MD Michael Hicks, MD, YPS Chair Michael Kasotakis, MD, FACR Anicia Mirchandani, MD, RFS President Andrew Moriarity, MD Perry Pernicano, MD, FACR

The committee met several times virtually over the year to plan the 2025 Spring Summit, which combines the 28th Annual Resident Section Conference, 18th Annual Resident Research Forum, 88th Annual Preston M. Hickey Memorial Lecture, and the 2025 MRS Annual Meeting featuring the Gold Medal Award Presentation into a single weekend event, which will be held on May 16 & 17 at the Fort Pontchartrain Detroit, in Detroit, Michigan. Christoph Wald, MD, PhD, MBA, FACR and Chad Klochko, MD are the keynote speakers for the event. Francis Deng, MD is the keynote speaker for the resident section event.

Respectfully submitted,

Andrew Woodrow, MD Chair, MRS Program Committee