CONTACT INFORMATION

For more information contact any of the officers listed below.

Paul Chuba, MD, Chair – paul.chuba@stjohn.org

Khursid Ahmad, MD – khurshidmd@aol.com

Michael C. Cappelli, MD – mcappe7531@aol.com

Gary Gustafson, MD – gagustafson@beaumont.edu

Kimberly Hart, MD – khart@dmc.org

Arnold Herskovic, MD – arnoldh134@aol.com

Salam Jaffar, MD – jaffars@trinity-health.org

Walter Sahijdak, MD – sahijdak@umich.edu

Subhash Sharma, PhD, FACR – s.sharma@parkview.com

Frank Vicini, MD, FACR – fvicini@beaumont.edu

Peter Chen, MD – pchen@beaumont.edu