Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee
The goal of this committee shall be to embrace and advance diversity and inclusion through equity, access and innovation for the benefit of our patients, our profession, and the American College of Radiology.The Vison is to achieve a radiology profession that celebrates diversity and actively promotes inclusion at all levels of training, practice and leadership.
Full Member
Karen Grajewski, MD, Chair
Evita Singh, MD, Co-chair
Antonio Barbat, Med. Student
Lisa Betz, MD
Prachi Agarwal, MD
Riffat Ahmed, MD
Belinda Asare, Med. Student
Lauren Corley, MD
Leah Davis, DO
Ellen Hoeffner, MD
Deborah Jeffries, MD
Annette Joe, MD
Ursula Knoepp, MD
Anna Lauis, MD
Jessica Leschied, MD
Karim Nasra, MD- Resident
Kamran Shah, MD
Rocky Saenz, DO
Gauravi Subharwal
Lauren Corely, MD
Angela Gonda, MD
Kara Udager, MD
Kimberly Garver, MD
Michael Kasotakis, MD
Jill Knapp, MD
Giordano Mitchell, MD
Gunjan Malhotra, MD
Shehbaz Shaikh, MD