April 5, 2024

Call to Order


Minutes of the February 8, 2024, Board Meeting

Executive Committee Reports

President’s Report – Walter Sahijdak, MD, FACR 

President-Elect’s Report – Rocky Saenz, DO

Committee Reports

ByalwsH. Yee
CommunicationsD. Ma; A. Moriarity
EconomicsP. Chuba
Legislative AffairsJ. Junewick; J. Cavanagh
Radiation OncologyW. Sahijdak; P. Chuba

MRS Foundation

UpdateM. Kasotakis,; S. Kilanowski; P. Pernicano

ACRa Grant – MRG

MiRadiologists.com UpdateL. Davis

Old Business

New Business

ACR Resolution 54 – Recognition of the Radiologist Assistant           W. Sahijdak; M. Weiss
ACR Resolution 56 – Aligning Residency Training Requirements with Clinical Practice NeedsA. Srinivasan


ACR 2024 Annual Meeting,
Washington Hilton, Washington, DC
April 13-17, 2024

Councilors and alternates attending as councilors are required to attend for voting purposes on
April 15 & 16, 2023.
  New Fellows dinner will be held Monday, April 15, 2023.